Prix normal
$26.99 CAD 2699
Prix réduit
$26.99 CAD 2699

EasyIron est une formule de fer douce et non constipante. Elle combine le bisglycinate de fer, qui est 4,5 fois mieux absorbé que la plupart des autres formes de fer, à notre Procédé d’absorption supérieure de nutriments pour des résultats optimaux.

  • Recognized by the Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada
  • Non constipant
  • Doux et efficace
  • Convient aux végétariens
  • Une gélule à action rapide par jour
  • Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC

Le fer est un minéral difficile à absorber par votre organisme. EasyIron contient du bisglycinate de fer, la forme de fer qui s’absorbe 4,5 fois mieux que la plupart des autres. Notre Procédé primé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC tire parti de la capacité naturelle de votre organisme à absorber les huiles. Le fer ne peut habituellement être absorbé que dans l’intestin grêle, mais lorsqu’il est en suspension dans l’huile, il peut être absorbé n’importe où dans le tube digestif, vous assurant ainsi un résultat optimal.

Non constipant
De nombreuses personnes souffrent de constipation lorsqu’elles prennent des suppléments de fer, car le fer non absorbé reste dans le côlon. EasyIron s’absorbe facilement; il est donc beaucoup moins susceptible de causer de la constipation.

Un type de fer doux et à action rapide
Une carence en fer peut réduire la formation de globules rouges et causer de l’anémie, ce qui entraîne des étourdissements, de la faiblesse et de la fatigue. La carence en fer est fréquente chez les femmes, en particulier chez les femmes enceintes et chez celles qui allaitent. La carence en fer touche de 20 % à 25 % de la population mondiale et constitue le type d’anémie le plus courant. Au Canada, la prévalence de l’anémie ferriprive chez les jeunes filles et les adultes (âgés de 12 à 49 ans) est estimée à 10 %.

Vous pouvez être carencé en fer si vous êtes :

• une adolescente ou une femme qui a des menstruations abondantes;
• enceinte ou si vous allaitez;
• végétarien ou végétalien;
• un athlète;
• une personne âgée dont le régime contient très peu de viande;
• atteint de la maladie céliaque.

Comment déceler une carence en fer? Soyez à l’affût des symptômes suivants :

• Manque d’énergie
• Irritabilité
• Teint pâle
• Sensation de froid supérieure à celle des gens qui vous entourent

Le fer à lui seul peut ne pas suffire. Vous avez besoin de tous les ingrédients nécessaires à la fabrication de globules rouges sains. C’est pourquoi EasyIron inclut des cofacteurs essentiels comme l’acide folique et la vitamine B12 pour aider votre organisme à fabriquer des globules rouges sains.

La vitamine B12 est essentielle à la production d’énergie cellulaire et à la synthèse de l’ADN, des protéines et des lipides pour soutenir la formation de cellules, y compris les globules rouges. C’est une vitamine essentielle au maintien de la santé en général, notamment de celle des systèmes nerveux et cardiovasculaire.

Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC
Votre organisme ne peut que bénéficier des bons nutriments qu’il absorbe. Easylron est fabriqué à l’aide de notre Procédé primé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC : des nutriments protégés par des huiles saines permettent à votre organisme d’assimiler davantage ce dont il a besoin tout au long de la journée.

  • IRON
  • FOLIC ACID
  • VITAMIN B12
View Ingredient Table 

 

Prix normal
$22.99 CAD 2299
Prix réduit
$22.99 CAD 2299

EasyIron Extra Gentle est une formule de fer douce et non constipante. Elle combine le bisglycinate de fer, qui est 4,5 fois mieux absorbé que la plupart des autres formes de fer, à notre Procédé d’absorption supérieure de nutrimentsMC pour des résultats optimaux.

  • Recognized by the Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada
  • Non constipant
  • Contribue à la formation des globules rouges de façon douce et efficace
  • Une gélule à action rapide par jour
  • Convient aux végétariens
  • Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC

Le fer est un minéral difficile à absorber par votre organisme. EasyIron Extra Gentle contient du bisglycinate de fer, la forme de fer qui s’absorbe 4,5 fois mieux que la plupart des autres. Notre Procédé primé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC tire parti de la capacité naturelle de votre organisme à absorber les huiles. Le fer ne peut habituellement être absorbé que dans l’intestin grêle, mais lorsqu’il est en suspension dans l’huile, il peut être absorbé n’importe où dans le tube digestif, vous assurant ainsi un résultat optimal.

Non constipant
De nombreuses personnes souffrent de constipation lorsqu’elles prennent des suppléments de fer, car le fer non absorbé reste dans le côlon. EasyIron Extra Gentle s’absorbe facilement; il est donc beaucoup moins susceptible de causer de la constipation.

Un type de fer doux et à action rapide
Une carence en fer peut réduire la formation de globules rouges et causer de l’anémie, ce qui entraîne des étourdissements, de la faiblesse et de la fatigue. La carence en fer est fréquente chez les femmes, en particulier chez les femmes enceintes et chez celles qui allaitent. La carence en fer touche de 20 % à 25 % de la population mondiale et constitue le type d’anémie le plus courant. Au Canada, la prévalence de l’anémie ferriprive chez les jeunes filles et les adultes (âgés de 12 à 49 ans) est estimée à 10 %.

Vous pouvez être carencé en fer si vous êtes :
• une adolescente ou une femme qui a des menstruations abondantes;
• enceinte ou si vous allaitez;
• végétarien ou végétalien;
• un athlète;
• une personne âgée dont le régime contient très peu de viande;
• atteint de la maladie céliaque;

Comment déceler une carence en fer? Soyez à l’affût des symptômes suivants :
• Manque d’énergie
• Irritabilité
• Teint pâle
• Sensation de froid supérieure à celle des gens qui vous entourent

Le fer à lui seul peut ne pas suffire. Vous avez besoin de tous les ingrédients nécessaires à la fabrication de globules rouges sains. C’est pourquoi EasyIron Extra Gentle inclut des cofacteurs essentiels comme l’acide folique et la vitamine B12 pour aider votre organisme à fabriquer des globules rouges sains. La vitamine B12 est essentielle à la production d’énergie cellulaire et à la synthèse de l’ADN, des protéines et des lipides pour soutenir la formation de cellules, y compris les globules rouges. C’est une vitamine essentielle au maintien de la santé en général, notamment de celle des systèmes nerveux et cardiovasculaire.

Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC;
Votre organisme ne peut que bénéficier des bons nutriments qu’il absorbe. Easylron Extra Gentle est fabriqué à l’aide de notre Procédé primé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC

  • IRON
  • FOLIC ACID
  • VITAMIN B12
View Ingredient Table 

 

Prix normal
$32.99 CAD 3299
Prix réduit
$32.99 CAD 3299

EasyCal Calcium contient une forte concentration de calcium : vous pouvez donc solidifier et protéger vos os tout en prenant moins de capsules. Combiné avec des ingrédients clés, EasyCal Calcium optimise l’absorption du calcium pour améliorer la santé des os et aider à prévenir l’ostéoporose

  • Solidifie et protège vos os
  • Contribue à réduire le risque d’ostéoporose
  • Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC

Connaissez-vous ces données sur le calcium?

99 % du calcium de votre organisme se trouve dans votre charpente osseuse et dans vos dents

L’autre 1 % est essentiel aux fonctions vitales de l’organisme, p. ex., à la transmission nerveuse, à la contraction musculaire et à la fonction rénale.

La résorption, c’est ce phénomène de « vol » du calcium par notre charpente osseuse pour assurer un apport de calcium suffisant aux fonctions vitales. Par conséquent, un apport alimentaire insuffisant en calcium entraînera de l’ostéoporose.

Cofacteurs pour la santé des os
Les cofacteurs sont des composés qui travaillent en collaboration avec les nutriments pour assurer une absorption optimale et pour vous aider à maintenir des os solides et sains. EasyCal Calcium contient les cofacteurs suivants pour assurer la santé des os :

Magnésium
Vitamine D
Vitamine C
Vitamine E
Oméga-3

Maximise l’absorption
Pour que les minéraux se déposent dans les os, ils doivent d’abord être absorbés. De nombreuses études ont démontré que l’absorption intestinale de calcium la plus élevée se produit lorsque le calcium est incorporé dans des vésicules fabriquées à partir d’huile de poisson. Les acides gras polyinsaturés complémentaires qui se trouvent dans les membranes intestinales influent sur la fluidité de la membrane et travaillent en synergie avec les acides gras polyinsaturés de l’huile de poisson pour améliorer le transport du calcium et celui de la vitamine D3.

Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC
Votre organisme ne peut que bénéficier des bons nutriments qu’il absorbe. EasyCal Calcium est fabriqué à l’aide de notre Procédé primé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC : des nutriments protégés par des huiles saines permettent à votre organisme d’assimiler davantage ce dont il a besoin tout au long de la journée.

  • CALCIUM
  • MAGNESIUM
  • FISH OIL
View Ingredient Table 

 

Prix normal
$29.99 CAD 2999
Prix réduit
$29.99 CAD 2999

EasyCal Bone Builder est formulé pour les personnes âgées dont le système digestif est fragile ou qui ont une faible densité osseuse. Il combine le calcium avec des nutriments essentiels comme le magnésium, la vitamine D et la vitamine K2 pour une santé optimale des os.

  • Contribue à la solidité et à la flexibilité des os
  • Contribue à réduire le risque d’ostéoporose
  • Bon pour le cœur
  • Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC

Connaissez-vous ces données sur le calcium?

  • 99 % du calcium de votre organisme se trouve dans votre charpente et dans vos dents.
  • L’autre 1 % est essentiel aux fonctions vitales de l’organisme, p. ex., à la transmission nerveuse, à la contraction musculaire et à la fonction rénale.
  • La résorption, c’est ce phénomène de « vol » du calcium par notre charpente osseuse pour assurer un apport de calcium suffisant aux fonctions vitales. Par conséquent, un apport alimentaire insuffisant en calcium entraînera de l’ostéoporose.

Cofacteurs pour la santé des os

Les cofacteurs sont des composés qui travaillent en collaboration avec les nutriments pour assurer une absorption optimale et pour vous aider à maintenir des os solides et sains. EasyCal Calcium contient les cofacteurs suivants pour assurer la santé des os :

Magnésium
Vitamine D
Vitamine C
Vitamine E
Oméga-3

Maximise l’absorption
Pour que les minéraux se déposent dans les os, ils doivent d’abord être absorbés. De nombreuses études ont démontré que l’absorption intestinale de calcium la plus élevée se produit lorsque le calcium est incorporé dans des vésicules fabriquées à partir d’huile de poisson. Les acides gras polyinsaturés complémentaires qui se trouvent dans les membranes intestinales influent sur la fluidité de la membrane et travaillent en synergie avec les acides gras polyinsaturés de l’huile de poisson pour améliorer le transport du calcium et celui de la vitamine D3.

Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC
Votre organisme ne peut que bénéficier des bons nutriments qu’il absorbe. EasyCal Bone Builder est fabriqué à l’aide de notre Procédé primé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC : des nutriments protégés par des huiles saines permettent à votre organisme d’assimiler davantage ce dont il a besoin tout au long de la journée.

  • CALCIUM
  • EVENING PRIMROSE OIL
  • MAGNESIUM
  • VITAMIN K2
View Ingredient Table 

 

Prix normal
$18.99 CAD 1899
Prix réduit
$18.99 CAD 1899

Nous avons besoin de calcium pour de nombreuses fonctions, mais surtout pour soutenir notre charpente osseuse; un apport régulier en calcium permet à l’organisme de produire suffisamment de nouvelle matière osseuse. Le calcium de corail aide à la formation d’os, peut aider à prévenir l’ostéoporose et à réguler la contraction et la relaxation des muscles, y compris ceux du cœur.

  • Contribue à la formation d’os plus solides
  • Peut aider à prévenir l’ostéoporose
  • Stimule la production d’énergie
  • Stimule la relaxation musculaire

Nous remodelons constamment notre charpente osseuse en résorbant les vieux os et en en formant de nouveaux. Le remodelage régule l’homéostasie du calcium, répare les microdommages causés aux os par le stress quotidien, façonne et sculpte la charpente pendant la croissance.

C’est l’acte d’équilibrage de la résorption et de la formation. En vieillissant, la résorption peut l’emporter et conduire à une perte osseuse globale, entraînant de l’ostéopénie ou de l’ostéoporose. Vous avez besoin d’un apport constant de calcium pour produire suffisamment de nouvelle substance osseuse pour contrer les effets de la résorption.

Difficile d’obtenir assez d’oligo-éléments
Les plantes peuvent produire des vitamines, mais elles ne peuvent produire de minéraux : ceux-ci doivent être extraits du sol. Le problème est que nos pratiques agricoles modernes ne remplacent généralement que le potassium, l’azote et le phosphore. Les sols ne contiennent plus d’oligo-éléments essentiels comme le fer, le calcium, le cuivre et le zinc; conséquemment on ne les retrouve plus dans notre alimentation.

Pourquoi prendre du calcium de corail?
Le calcium de corail de Platinum Naturals contient de nombreux oligo-éléments qui favorisent une bonne santé. Coral Calcium aide à la formation des os, et il peut aider à prévenir l’ostéoporose (lorsque consommé avec de la vitamine D) et à réguler la contraction et le relâchement normaux des muscles, y compris ceux du cœur.

Exploitation minière écoresponsable
Les récifs coralliens sont considérés comme étant en voie de disparition. Les scientifiques et les écologistes condamnent unanimement la récolte de coraux marins en raison de son impact mortel sur la vie des coraux. Coral Calcium de Platinum Naturals provient de récifs coralliens fossilisés au-dessus du niveau de la mer. Ces récifs coralliens sont extraits de la terre dans les îles des Caraïbes, protégeant les récifs ainsi que les coraux vivants ou marins.

Magnésium
Le corps adulte contient environ 25 g de magnésium, dont 50 % à 60 % se retrouvent dans les os; le reste se trouve dans les tissus mous. Le cœur et le cerveau sont les deux tissus mous qui contiennent le plus de magnésium. Le magnésium est un cofacteur de nombreuses réactions physiologiques et biochimiques essentielles dans l’organisme, notamment la gestion du métabolisme osseux, la fonction nerveuse et musculaire, la synthèse des protéines, la régulation de la pression artérielle et le contrôle de la glycémie. Il est essentiel à la production d’énergie et au maintien d’une fonction cardiovasculaire appropriée. Le magnésium aide les muscles à se détendre. Si vous souffrez de crampes, un apport insuffisant en magnésium peut en être la cause.

Prix normal
$19.99 CAD 1999
Prix réduit
$19.99 CAD 1999

EasyMag Magnesium Bisglycinate est fabriqué à partir d’une forme hautement biodisponible de magnésium pour maintenir la fonction musculaire et la relaxation. Il favorise également la production d’énergie et peut aider à soulager les maux de tête, notamment les migraines.

  • Maintient la fonction musculaire et la relaxation
  • Soutient la production d’énergie et le métabolisme
  • Peut aider à soulager les maux de tête
  • Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC

Le Bisglycinate de Magnésium est un minéral chélaté, ce qui signifie que le magnésium est lié à un acide aminé (glycine). Les minéraux chélatés ont une biodisponibilité et une absorption excellentes, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez obtenir des résultats efficaces sans IG.

Lorsque la glycine est attachée au magnésium, elle abaisse le pH de l’intestin afin d’améliorer le transport passif à travers la paroi de l’intestin. La glycine facilite également la dissolution du magnésium. Ces deux effets signifient que le bisglycinate de magnésium a une biodisponibilité plus élevée et une meilleure absorption que la plupart des autres formes de magnésium. La forme chélatée est douce pour l’estomac et évite les effets indésirables gastro-intestinaux.

Procédé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC
Votre organisme ne peut que bénéficier des bons nutriments qu’il absorbe. EasyMag est fabriqué à l’aide de notre Procédé primé d’absorption supérieure des nutrimentsMC : des nutriments protégés par des huiles saines permettent à votre organisme d’assimiler davantage ce dont il a besoin tout au long de la journée.

 

Liste de produits

Vous n'avez aucun article dans la liste de souhaits.

Francais
Francais

Regular price
$26.99 CAD 2699
Sale price
$26.99 CAD 2699

EasyIron is a gentle and non-constipating iron formula recognized by the Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada. It combines iron bisglycinate, which is 4.5x better absorbed than most other forms of iron, with our Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system for maximum results.

  • Recognized by the Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada
  • Non-constipating
  • Gentle and effective
  • Vegetarian-friendly
  • One fast-acting liquid capsule per day
  • Superior Nutrient Absorption™

View Ingredient Table


    Iron is a difficult mineral for your body to absorb. EasyIron contains Iron Bisglycinate, the form of iron that is absorbed 4.5 times better than most other forms. Our award-winning Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system takes advantage of your body’s natural ability to absorb oils. Iron can only be absorbed in the upper intestine, but when suspended in oil, Iron can be absorbed anywhere in the digestive tract, giving you maximum results.

    Non-constipating

    Many people suffer from constipation when they take Iron supplements, because Iron that’s not absorbed remains in the colon. EasyIron is absorbed easily and therefore much less likely to cause constipation.

    The iron that’s gentle and fast-acting

    Iron deficiency can reduce red blood cell formation, and lead to anemia, leaving you feeling dizzy, weak and fatigued. Iron deficiency is common in women, especially in pregnant and nursing mothers. Iron deficiency affects 20% to 25% of the world population and is the most common type of anemia. In Canada, the prevalence of iron-deficiency anemia among female youth and adults (12 to 49 years old) is estimated at 10%.

    You may be iron deficient if you are:
    • a teenager or woman who experiences heavy menstruation cycles
    • pregnant or nursing
    • vegetarian or vegan
    • an athlete
    • a senior citizen who includes very little meat in their diet
    • suffering from celiac disease
    How do you know if you are deficient? Look for these signs:
    • Lack of energy
    • Irritability
    • Pale complexion
    • Feeling colder than others around you

    Iron alone may not be enough. You need all the supporting ingredients to make healthy red blood cells. That’s why EasyIron includes the essential co-factors such as Folic Acid and Vitamin B12 to help your body make healthy red blood cells. Vitamin B12 is crucial for producing cellular energy, and DNA, protein and lipid synthesis to support cell formation, including red blood cells. It is an essential vitamin for maintaining general health, including the nervous and cardiovascular systems.

    Superior Nutrient Absorption™

    Your body can only benefit from what it absorbs. EasyIron is made with our award-winning Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system: nutrients protected in healthy oils enable your body to absorb more of what it needs throughout the day.

    • IRON
    • FOLIC ACID
    • VITAMIN B12
    Regular price
    $22.99 CAD 2299
    Sale price
    $22.99 CAD 2299

    EasyIron Extra Gentle is a gentle and non-constipating iron formula recognized by the Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada. It combines iron bisglycinate, which is 4.5x better absorbed than most other forms of iron, with our Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system for maximum results.

    • Recognized by the Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada
    • Non-constipating
    • Gently and effectively helps build red blood cells
    • Fast-acting liquid capsules
    • Vegetarian-friendly
    • Superior Nutrient Absorption™

    View Ingredient Table

     


      Iron is a difficult mineral for your body to absorb. EasyIron Extra Gentle contains iron bisglycinate, the form of iron that is absorbed 4.5 times better than most other forms. Our award-winning Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system takes advantage of your body’s natural ability to absorb oils. Iron can only be absorbed in the upper intestine, but when suspended in oil, Iron can be absorbed anywhere in the digestive tract, giving you maximum results.

      Non-constipating

      Many people suffer from constipation when they take Iron supplements, because Iron that’s not absorbed remains in the colon. EasyIron is absorbed easily and therefore much less likely to cause constipation.

      The iron that’s gentle and fast-acting

      Iron deficiency can reduce red blood cell formation, and lead to anemia, leaving you feeling dizzy, weak and fatigued. Iron deficiency is common in women, especially in pregnant and nursing mothers. Iron deficiency affects 20% to 25% of the world population and is the most common type of anemia. In Canada, the prevalence of iron-deficiency anemia among female youth and adults (12 to 49 years old) is estimated at 10%.

      You may be iron deficient if you are:
      • A teenager or woman who experiences heavy menstruation cycles
      • Pregnant or nursing
      • Vegetarian or vegan
      • An athlete
      • A senior citizen who includes very little meat in their diet
      • Suffering from celiac disease
      How do you know if you are deficient? Look for these signs:
      • Lack of energy
      • Irritability
      • Pale complexion
      • Feeling colder than others around you

      Iron alone may not be enough. You need all the supporting ingredients to make healthy red blood cells. That’s why EasyIron includes the essential co-factors such as Folic Acid and Vitamin B12 to help your body make healthy red blood cells. Vitamin B12 is crucial for producing cellular energy, and DNA, protein and lipid synthesis to support cell formation, including red blood cells. It is an essential vitamin for maintaining general health, including the nervous and cardiovascular systems.

      Superior Nutrient Absorption™

      Your body can only benefit from what it absorbs. EasyIron Extra Gentle is made with our award-winning Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system: nutrients protected in healthy oils enable your body to absorb more of what it needs throughout the day.

      • IRON
      • FOLIC ACID
      • VITAMIN B12
      Regular price
      $32.99 CAD 3299
      Sale price
      $32.99 CAD 3299

      EasyCal Calcium contains a high concentration of calcium to strengthen and protect your bones in fewer capsules. Combined with key ingredients, EasyCal Calcium optimizes calcium absorption to enhance bone health and help to prevent osteoporosis.

      • Strengthens and Protect Your Bones
      • Helps Reduce the Risk of Osteoporosis
      • Superior Nutrient Absorption™

      View Ingredient Table


        Did you know these calcium facts?

        • 99% of the calcium in your body is found in your skeleton and teeth.
        • 1% remainder of calcium is necessary for vital body functions, e.g. nerve transmission, muscle contraction and renal function.
        • Resorption is the body stealing calcium from our skeletal structure to insure a supply of calcium to these vital functions. Therefore, a deficient dietary intake of calcium will lead to osteoporosis.
        Co-Factors for bone health

        Co-factors are compounds that work with nutrients to ensure optimal absorption, and in this case help you maintain strong and healthy bones. EasyCal Calcium has these co-factors for bone health:

        Magnesium

        Vitamin D

        Vitamin C

        Vitamin E

        Omega-3

        Maximize Absorption

        For minerals to be deposited in the bones they must first be absorbed. Numerous studies have shown that the highest intestinal absorption of calcium occurs when calcium is incorporated into vesicles made from fish oil. The complementary polyunsaturated fatty acids in the intestinal membranes influence membrane fluidity and work in synergy with polyunsaturated fatty acids in fish oil to enhance calcium transport and that of vitamin D3 as well.

        Superior Nutrient Absorption™

        Your body can only benefit from what it absorbs. EasyCal Bone Builder is made with our award-winning Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system: nutrients protected in healthy oils enable your body to absorb more of what it needs throughout the day.

        • CALCIUM
        • MAGNESIUM
        • FISH OIL
        Regular price
        $29.99 CAD 2999
        Sale price
        $29.99 CAD 2999

        EasyCal Bone Builder is formulated for seniors, and people with weak digestive systems or with low bone density. It combines calcium with essential nutrients magnesium, vitamin D and vitamin K2 for optimal bone health.

        • Supports strength and flexibility in bones
        • Helps reduce the risk of Osteoporosis
        • Heart-friendly
        • Superior Nutrient Absorption™

        View Ingredient Table


          Did you know these calcium facts?

          • 99% of the calcium in your body is found in your skeleton and teeth.
          • 1% remainder of calcium is necessary for vital body functions, e.g. nerve transmission, muscle contraction and renal function.
          • Resorption is the body stealing calcium from our skeletal structure to insure a supply of calcium to these vital functions. Therefore, a deficient dietary intake of calcium will lead to osteoporosis.
          Co-Factors for bone health

          Co-factors are compounds that work with nutrients to ensure optimal absorption, and in this case help you maintain strong and healthy bones. EasyCal Calcium has these co-factors for bone health:

          Magnesium

          Vitamin D

          Vitamin C

          Vitamin E

          Omega-3

          Maximize Absorption For minerals to be deposited in the bones they must first be absorbed. Numerous studies have shown that the highest intestinal absorption of calcium occurs when calcium is incorporated into vesicles made from fish oil. The complementary polyunsaturated fatty acids in the intestinal membranes influence membrane fluidity and work in synergy with polyunsaturated fatty acids in fish oil to enhance calcium transport and that of vitamin D3 as well.
          Superior Nutrient Absorption™ Your body can only benefit from what it absorbs. EasyCal Bone Builder is made with our award-winning Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system: nutrients protected in healthy oils enable your body to absorb more of what it needs throughout the day.
          • CALCIUM
          • EVENING PRIMROSE OIL
          • MAGNESIUM
          • VITAMIN K2
          Regular price
          $18.99 CAD 1899
          Sale price
          $18.99 CAD 1899

          We need calcium for many functions, but primarily to support the skeleton, where a steady supply of calcium enables the body to produce enough new bone. Coral Calcium helps build bones, may help prevent osteoporosis and regulate the normal contraction and relaxation of muscles, including the heart.

          • Builds stronger bones
          • May help prevent osteoporosis
          • Stimulates energy production
          • Muscle relaxation

          View Ingredient Table

           


            We are constantly remodeling our skeleton, removing old bone and replacing it with fresh new bone. Remodeling regulates calcium homeostasis, repairs micro-damage to bones from everyday stress, and shapes and sculpts the skeleton during growth.

            This is the balancing act of resorption and formation. As we age, resorption can gain the upper hand and lead to overall bone loss, resulting in osteopenia or osteoporosis. You need a steady supply of calcium to produce enough new bone to counteract the effects of resorption.

            Hard to get enough trace minerals

            Plants can make vitamins but they can’t make minerals. They must get the minerals from the soil. The problem is that our modern farming practices typically only replace potassium, nitrogen, and phosphorus. Essential trace minerals such as iron, calcium, copper and zinc have been depleted from the soil, and from our diets.

            Why Take Coral Calcium?

            Coral Calcium has many trace minerals that promote good health. Coral Calcium helps build bones, may help prevent osteoporosis when taken with Vitamin D, and helps regulate the normal contraction and relaxation of muscles, including the heart.

            Ecologically Responsible Mining

            Coral reefs are classified as endangered. Scientists and environmentalists unanimously condemn marine coral harvesting because of its deadly impact on coral life. Platinum Naturals’ Coral Calcium comes from fossilized above sea coral beds. These coral beds are mined from the earth in the Caribbean Islands, protecting coral reefs and living or marine corals.

            Magnesium

            The adult body contains approximately 25 g of magnesium, with 50% to 60% in the bones and most of the rest in soft tissues. The two soft tissues containing the most magnesium are the heart and brain. Magnesium is a cofactor for many critical physiological and biochemical reactions in the body, including managing bone metabolism, nerve and muscle function, protein synthesis, blood pressure regulation and blood glucose control. It is essential for energy production and to maintain proper cardiovascular function. Magnesium helps muscles to relax. If you suffer from cramps, inadequate magnesium intake may be the cause.

            • CORAL CALCIUM
            • MAGNESIUM
            Regular price
            $19.99 CAD 1999
            Sale price
            $19.99 CAD 1999

            EasyMag Magnesium Bisglycinate is made with a highly bioavailable form of magnesium to maintain muscle function and relaxation. It also supports energy production and may help to alleviate headaches including migraines.

            • Maintain Muscle Function and Relaxation
            • Supports energy production and metabolism
            • May help alleviate headaches
            • Superior Nutrient Absorption™

            View Ingredient Table

             


              Magnesium Bisglycinate is a chelated mineral, which means that the magnesium is attached to an amino acid (glycine). Chelated minerals have excellent bioavailability and absorption, which means you can get effective results without the GI issues that can be associated with taking large doses. When glycine is attached to magnesium it lowers the pH in the intestine in order to improve passive transport across the wall of the intestine. Glycine also makes it easier for magnesium to dissolve. Both effects mean that magnesium bisglycinate has a higher bioavailability and better absorption than most other forms of magnesium. The chelated form is easy on the stomach and prevents uncomfortable GI side effects.

              Superior Nutrient Absorption™

              Your body can only benefit from what it absorbs. EasyMag is made with our award-winning Superior Nutrient Absorption™ delivery system: nutrients protected in healthy oils enable your body to absorb more of what it needs throughout the day.

              • MAGNESIUM

              Wishlist Products

              You have no items in wishlist.

              English
              English